Lather & Slather Shea Big Gift Case

What does it do for you?

Know someone that deserves a seriously nutty treat? Our Lather & Slather Shea Big Gift Case makes the perfect present for those who like to indulge dry skin with some creamy and moisturising TLC. It will cleanse, moisturise, scent and love their unique body from head-to-toe.

But this gift set doesn't just love their body. It supports our partners who helped us make it. Our refreshing Shower Cream and Body Butter are made with handcrafted Community Fair Trade shea butter from Ghana that helps provide financial independence to over 600 women. 

And our Body Butter tub is made with 100% recycled plastic, including Community Fair Trade recycled plastic collected off the streets of Bengaluru, India. Our partnership with Plastics for Change helps provide waste pickers with a fair price and improved working conditions.

Thimavva, a waste collector for Plastics for Change, says: "Plastics For Change conducts frequent health camps through which I get a free health check-up with a good doctor and they also provide us with free medicines which is a very big help for me. They also help me in achieving financial freedom by depositing some money in my account through a development fund.

Our vanity case is crafted from wipeable paper; made to be reused, repurposed and to hold all their treats.


Discover how else we’re supporting communities and fighting for a fairer and more beautiful world.

  • Shea Shower Cream 250ml
  • Shea Body Butter 200ml
  • Shea Body Mist 100ml
  • Shea Hand Balm 30ml
  • Large Ramie Lily
As low as AED 229.00
Up to 229 Reward Points
  • PaymentSecure Shopping
  • ShoppingFree Click & Collect

لاذر & سلاذر علبة هدية كبيرة من الشيا

ما الذي تفعله من اجلك؟

تعرف على شخص يستحق علاجًا رائعًا ؟ تقدم حقيبة الهدايا الكبيرة لاذر & سلاذر الشيا هدية مثالية لأولئك الذين يحبون تنغمس البشرة الجافة مع بعض TLC الكريمي والمرطب. سوف ينظف ويرطب ويعطر ويحب جسدهم الفريد من الرأس إلى أخمص القدمين.

لكن مجموعة الهدايا هذه لا تحب أجسادهم فقط. إنه يدعم شركائنا الذين ساعدونا في تحقيق ذلك. يتكون كريم الاستحمام وزبدة الجسم المنعشة من زبدة الشيا المصنوعة يدويًا من مجتمع التجارة العادلة من غانا والتي تساعد على توفير الاستقلال المالي لأكثر من 600 امرأة.

وحوض زبدة الجسم الخاص بنا مصنوع من البلاستيك المعاد تدويره بنسبة 100٪ ، بما في ذلك البلاستيك المعاد تدويره من خلال التجارة العادلة من المجتمع المحلي والذي تم جمعه من شوارع بنغالورو ، الهند. تساعد شراكتنا مع Plastics for Change على تزويد ملتقطي النفايات بسعر عادل وظروف عمل محسنة.

يقول Thimavva ، وهو جامع نفايات لشركة Plastics for Change: & quot؛ تقوم شركة Plastics For Change بإجراء معسكرات صحية متكررة أحصل من خلالها على فحص صحي مجاني مع طبيب جيد كما أنها توفر لنا الأدوية المجانية التي تعد مساعدة كبيرة جدًا بالنسبة لنا. أنا. كما أنها تساعدني في تحقيق الحرية المالية من خلال إيداع بعض الأموال في حسابي من خلال صندوق التنمية.

حافظة الغرور الخاصة بنا مصنوعة من ورق قابل للمسح ؛ تم إعادة استخدامها وتغييرها وتخزينها.

اكتشف كيف ندعم المجتمعات ونقاتل من أجل عالم أكثر عدلاً وجمالًا.

  • كريم الاستحمام بزبدة الشيا 250 مل
  • زبدة الشيا للجسم 200 مل
  • معطر الجسم الشيا 100 مل
  • بلسم الشيا لليدين 30 مل
  • ليفة دائريه كبيرة
منخفضة AED 229.00
ما يصل إلى 229 نقاط مكافآت
  • Paymentالتسوق الآمن
  • Shoppingانقر واستلم مجانًا