Lather & Slather Shea Gift Case

What does it do for you?

A creamy gift for someone special, our Lather & Slather Shea Gift Case makes the perfect treat for body care afficionados. It will cleanse and moisturise dry skin and love their unique body from head-to-toe.

But this gift set doesn't just love their body. It supports our Community Fair Trade partners who helped us make it. Our Body Butter, Hand Balm and Soap and Shower Cream are made with handcrafted Community Fair Trade shea butter from Ghana that helps provide financial independence to over 600 women.

And our Body Butter tub is made with 100% recycled plastic, including Community Fair Trade recycled plastic collected off the streets of Bengaluru, India. Our partnership with Plastics for Change helps provide waste pickers with a fair price and improved working conditions.

Thimavva, a waste collector for Plastics for Change, says: "Plastics For Change conducts frequent health camps through which I get a free health check-up with a good doctor and they also provide us with free medicines which is a very big help for me. They also help me in achieving financial freedom by depositing some money in my account through a development fund.

Our vanity case is crafted from wipeable paper; made to be reused, repurposed and to hold all their treats.

Discover how else we’re supporting communities and fighting for a fairer and more beautiful world

  • Shea Shower Cream 250ml
  • Shea Body Butter 50ml
  • Shea Hand Balm 30ml
  • Shea Soap 100g
  • Small Ramie Lily
As low as AED 149.00
Up to 149 Reward Points
  • PaymentSecure Shopping
  • ShoppingFree Click & Collect

لاذر & سلاذر هدية الشيا

ما الذي تفعله من اجلك؟

هدية كريمية لشخص مميز ، علبة هدية لاذر & سلاذر الشيا تقدم العلاج المثالي لعشاق العناية بالجسم. إنها تنظف وترطب البشرة الجافة وتحب أجسامهم الفريدة من الرأس إلى أخمص القدمين.

لكن مجموعة الهدايا هذه لا تحب أجسادهم فقط. إنها تدعم شركائنا في التجارة العادلة المجتمعية الذين ساعدونا في تحقيق ذلك. صُنعت زبدة الجسم ، وبلسم اليدين ، والصابون ، وكريم الاستحمام من زبدة الشيا المُصنعة يدويًا من قبل المجتمع المحلي من غانا والتي تساعد على توفير الاستقلال المالي لأكثر من 600 امرأة.

وعبوة زبدة الجسم الخاص بنا مصنوع من البلاستيك المعاد تدويره بنسبة 100٪ ، بما في ذلك البلاستيك المعاد تدويره من خلال التجارة العادلة من المجتمع المحلي والذي تم جمعه من شوارع بنغالورو ، الهند. تساعد شراكتنا مع Plastics for Change على تزويد ملتقطي النفايات بسعر عادل وظروف عمل محسنة.

يقول Thimavva ، وهو جامع نفايات لشركة Plastics for Change: & quot؛ تقوم شركة Plastics For Change بإجراء معسكرات صحية متكررة أحصل من خلالها على فحص صحي مجاني مع طبيب جيد كما أنها توفر لنا الأدوية المجانية التي تعد مساعدة كبيرة جدًا بالنسبة لنا. أنا. كما أنها تساعدني في تحقيق الحرية المالية من خلال إيداع بعض الأموال في حسابي من خلال صندوق التنمية.

حافظة الغرور الخاصة بنا مصنوعة من ورق قابل للمسح ؛ تم إعادة استخدامها وتغييرها وتخزينها.

اكتشف كيف ندعم المجتمعات ونقاتل من أجل عالم أكثر عدلاً وجمالًا.

  • كريم الشيا للاستحمام 250 مل
  • زبدة الشيا للجسم 50 مل
  • بلسم الشيا لليدين 30 مل
  • صابون الشيا 100 جرام
  • ليفه دائرية صغيرة
منخفضة AED 149.00
ما يصل إلى 149 نقاط مكافآت
  • Paymentالتسوق الآمن
  • Shoppingانقر واستلم مجانًا