Tea Tree Oil

FOR OILY BLEMISHED SKIN PURIFYING VEGAN
What does it do for you?

We don’t believe in flawless skin – blemishes are a totally normal part of life. But we get it, there are times you’d like to have a little control over it. Which is where our Tea Tree range comes in. And this Tea Tree Oil is going to be your new best friend.

This nifty little oil might be small but it sure is powerful. Super lightweight and non-greasy, it feels almost invisible on the skin, so it’s perfect to use as a purifying pick-me-up throughout the day. In fact, it helps to reduce the appearance of blemishes after just one use.

It’s enriched with 84% ingredients of natural origin, including Community Fair Trade tea tree oil, one of nature’s most powerfully purifying ingredients. We source ours from expert farmers in Kenya, who use small scale production, hand-harvesting and absolutely no pesticides to ensure its powers are at their peak.

And, even better news, the gloriously green packaging is now recyclable*.

  • Purifies skin
  • Helps to visibly reduce the appearance of blemishes
  • Non-greasy formula
  • Suitable for blemished skin
  • Certified by The Vegan Society
  • Dermatologically tested

*Where local facilities allow

Ingredients
Aqua/Water/Eau, Alcohol Denat., Polysorbate 60, Melaleuca Alternifolia Leaf Oil/Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Limonene, Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil, Linalool, t-Butyl Alcohol, Citral, Citronellol, Leptospermum Petersonii Oil, Denatonium Benzoate, Tocopherol.
As low as AED 55.00
Buy 2 Get 1 Free
Up to 55 Reward Points
  • PaymentSecure Shopping
  • ShoppingFree Click & Collect
How to use
1. Get started with our Tea Tree Skin Clearing Facial Wash.
2. Then follow up with our Tea Tree Skin Clearing Toner.
3. Next up is our Tea Tree Daily Solution.
4. Finish up with our Tea Tree Oil for purifying power when you need it. Apply sparingly on skin, 1-2 times a day, making sure to avoid the eye area.

زيت شجرة الشاي

ما الذي تفعله من اجلك؟

نحن لا نؤمن بالبشرة المثالية - العيوب هي جزء طبيعي تمامًا من الحياة. ولكننا نفهم، أحيانًا قد ترغب في السيطرة عليها قليلاً. وهنا تأتي مجموعتنا من زيت شجرة الشاي للمساعدة. وسوف يكون زيت شجرة الشاي هذا هو أقرب صديق جديد لك.

قد يكون هذا الزيت الصغير المدهش صغير الحجم ولكنه فعال جدًا. خفيف جدًا وغير دهني، يشعر البشرة به بشكل شبه غير مرئي، لذلك فهو مثالي للاستخدام كمنقي خلال اليوم. في الواقع، يساعد على تقليل مظهر العيوب بعد استخدام واحد فقط.

إنه محسن بنسبة 84٪ من المكونات من أصل طبيعي، بما في ذلك زيت شجرة الشاي المعتمد من السوق المنصفة، وهو أحد أقوى المكونات المطهرة التي تأتي من الطبيعة. نحن نحصل على زيتنا من الزراعيين المتخصصين في كينيا، الذين يستخدمون إنتاجًا على نطاق صغير وحصادًا يدويًا ولا يستخدمون أي مبيدات حشرية لضمان تألق قوته.

والخبر الرائع أن التعبئة والتغليف الأخضر الرائع يمكن إعادة تدويره الآن*.

  • ينقي البشرة
  • يساعد على تقليل مظهر العيوب بشكل مرئي
  • صيغة غير دهنية
  • مناسب للبشرة المعرضة للعيوب
  • معتمد من قبل جمعية النباتيين
  • تم اختباره من قبل أطباء الجلدية
مكونات
ماء / ماء / ماء ماء ، كحول دينات. ، بوليسوربات 60 ، زيت أوراق ميلاليوكا البديل (شجرة الشاي) ، زيت أوراق ليمونين ، زيت بذور إنوفيلوم كالوفيلوم ، لينالول ، كحول تي بوتيل ، سيترال ، سيترونيلول ، زيت ليبتوسبيرموم بترسون ، ديناتونيوم بنزوات ، توكوفيرول.
منخفضة AED 55.00
اشتري 2 مقابل 79 درهم
ما يصل إلى 55 نقاط مكافآت
  • Paymentالتسوق الآمن
  • Shoppingانقر واستلم مجانًا
كيف تستعمل
1. ابدأ باستخدام غسول شجرة الشاي الخاص بنا.
2. ثم تابعي باستخدام تونر شجرة الشاي المنظف للبشرة.
3. التالي هو الحل اليومي لشجرة الشاي.
4. انتهي من استخدام زيت شجرة الشاي لتنقية الطاقة عند الحاجة إليها. ضعه باعتدال على الجلد ، 1-2 مرات في اليوم ، مع الحرص على تجنب منطقة العين .