Peptalk Lipstick Bullet Refill

What does it do for you?

This lipstick is a finishing touch, a dash of moisturisation added in no-time, and a quick hint of colour applied on the way to brunch. All in one compact, travel-friendly, refillable case.

The best of both worlds, this lipstick is a blend of matte and satin with a velvet finish, so you get the colour pay-off and coverage of a heavy-duty lipstick, without that tacky feeling. Not too shiny, but not too matte either.

Now available in 20 gorgeous shades to match all skin tones and enriched with Community Fair Trade shea butter from Ghana, Peptalk offers consistent nourishing moisturisation as you go about your day. It also stays lightweight, smooth, comfortable and moisturising - just the way we like it. So, add some colour and long-lasting moisturisation to your smile, and don’t worry about it going anywhere.

After 1 use:

  • 88% agreed that the lipsticks had a good coverage & payoff from the first swipe.
  • 90% agreed the lipstick felt lightweight on lips and comfortable to wear.
  • 73% felt lipstick’s colour lasted for up to 6h.

At The Body Shop, we’re always striving to be as inclusive as we can be. So, we trialed and tested our Refillable Lipstick on a diverse panel of six Fitzpatrick scale tones across 201 people from different genders and age groups, and with different skin tones and skin types, to ensure the product performs well on everyone.

Something else to smile about: All our packaging recyclable.*

*Where local facilities allow. Please recycle refill and cap together for better recyclability of the items due to small size. Do not remove label from the carton before recycling, both will be recycled together.

  • Demi-matte finish between matte and shine
  • 6h long lasting colour
  • 12 hours moisturisation
  • Lightweight and comfortable
  • 80% ingredients of natural origin
  • The Vegan Society certified
  • Enriched with CFT shea butter from Ghana
  • Suitable for all skin types & Dermatologically tested
Ingredients
Ricinus Communis Seed Oil/ricinus Communis (castor) Seed Oil, Octyldodecanol, Candelilla Cera/euphorbia Cerifera (candelilla) Wax/cire De Candelilla, Alumina, Mica, Aluminum Hydroxide, Caprylic/capric Triglyceride, Talc, Barium Sulfate, Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Silica, Aluminum Benzoate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Bis-diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Dextrin Isostearate, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter/butyrospermum Parkii (shea) Butter, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Propylene Carbonate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tin Oxide, Benzyl Alcohol, Citric Acid [+/-ci 77891/titanium Dioxide, Ci 15850/red 7 Lake, Ci 77499/iron Oxides, Ci 77491/iron Oxides, Ci 15850/red 6, Ci 73360/red 30, Ci 77492/iron Oxides, Ci 45410/red 28 Lake, Ci 19140/yellow 5 Lake, Ci 15985/yellow 6, Ci 45380/red 22 Lake, Ci 42090/blue 1 Lake].
As low as AED 49.00
Buy 2 Get 1 Free
Buy 5 Get 3 Free
Up to 49 Reward Points
  • PaymentSecure Shopping
  • ShoppingFree Click & Collect
How to use
1. Grab a Refillable Aluminium Case to store your refills forever.
2. Remove the refill from the carton.
3. Remove the recyclable protective dust cover before fitting the bullet in the base.
4. Fit the refill bullet at the base of your refillable case until you hear a click.
5. Apply directly to the lips, sliding it gently on the surface. Stop here if you want a natural look. But if you fancy more colour, the product can be built up easily by applying extra layers.
6. To remove the refill bullet once you’re all done, twist the bullet clockwise and pull it out.

عبوة إعادة تعبئة انبوب أحمر الشفاه بيبتاك

ما الذي تفعله من اجلك؟

أحمر الشفاه هذا ما هو إلا لمسة نهائية، مع لمسة من الترطيب التي يمكن إضافتها بسرعة، ولمسة من اللون الذي يتم وضعه في وقت قصير حقيبة صغيرة الكل في واحد قابلة لإعادة التعبئة ومناسبة للسفر.

استمتعي بمميزات عديدة لأحمر الشفاه هذا، فهو مزيج من اللون المطفأ والساتان مع لمسة نهائية مخملية، حتى تحصلي على لون غني وتغطية شديدة التحمل، دون ملمس لزج. هذا المنتج ليس لامعاً للغاية، ولكن ليس مطفأ جداً أيضاً.

هذا المنتج متوفر الآن في 20 لونا رائعا ليتناسب مع جميع ألوان البشرة وغني بزبدة الشيا من غانا وفق مبدأ التجارة العادلة، يوفر منتج بيبتالك ترطيباً مغذياً ثابتاً وأنت تعيشين يومك. كما أنّه يبقى خفيف الوزن وناعم ومريح ومرطب - بالطريقة التي نحبها. لذلك، أضيفي بعض اللون والترطيب طويل الأمد إلى ابتسامتك، ولا تقلقي بشأن الذهاب إلى أي مكان.

بعد استخدام واحد:

  • وافق 88% على أنّ أحمر الشفاه يتمتع بتغطية جيدة وثبات من أول تمريرة.
  • 90% وافقوا على أنّ أحمر الشفاه خفيف الوزن على الشفاه ومريح للارتداء.
  • 73% شعروا أنّ لون أحمر الشفاه دام لمدة تصل إلى 6 ساعات.

في شركة ذي بودي شوب، نسعى دائماً إلى أن نكون شاملين قدر الإمكان. لذلك، قمنا بتجربة واختبار أحمر الشفاه القابل لإعادة التعبئة على لوحة متنوعة من ست درجات وفق مقياس فيتزباتريك، وعلي 201 شخص من الجنسين والفئات العمرية المختلفة، ومع ألوان البشرة وأنواعها المختلفة، لضمان أداء المنتج بشكل جيد على الجميع.

سوف يسعدك أن تعلم أن: جميع عبواتنا قابلة لإعادة التدوير. *

*حيث تسمح المنشآت المحلية بذلك. يرجى إعادة تدوير عبوة إعادة التعبئة والغطاء معاً لتحسين إمكانية إعادة تدوير العناصر بسبب حجمها الصغير. لا تقومي بإزالة الملصق من الكرتون قبل إعادة التدوير، فسوف تتم إعادة تدويرهما معاً.

  • لمسة نهائية غير لامعة بين اللون المطفأ واللامع
  • لون يدوم طويلاً لمدة 6 ساعات
  • ترطيب لمدة 12 ساعة
  • خفيف الوزن ومريح
  • 80% مكونات طبيعية المنشأ
  • حاصل على شهادة الجمعية النباتية
  • غني بزبدة الشيا من غانا وفق مبدأ التجارة العادلة
  • مناسب لجميع أنواع البشرة وتم اختباره من قبل أطباء الجلدية
مكونات
زيت بذور الخروع، أوكتيل دوديكانول، كانديللا سيرا/إيفوربيا سيريفيرا (كانديلا) شمع/ شمع كانديلا، ألومينا، ميكا، هيدروكسيد الألومنيوم، كابريليك/كابريك ثلاثي الغليسريد، بودرة التلك، كبريتات الباريوم، زيت الخروع المهدرج، السيليكا، بنزوات الألومنيوم، فلورفلوغوبيت صناعي، بيس-ديجليسيريل بولي أكيلاديبات-2، ديكسترين إيزوستيرات، زبدة بوتيروسبيرموم باركي (زبدة الشيا)، ستيارالكونيوم هيكتوريت، بوروسيليكات ألومنيوم الكالسيوم، كربونات البروبيلين، أسيتات التوكوفيرل، أكسيد القصدير، كحول بنزيلي، حمض الستريك [+/- CI 77891/ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم، CI 15850/أحمر 7 ليك، CI 77499/أ
منخفضة AED 49.00
أشتري 2 أحصل 1 مجانا
ما يصل إلى 49 نقاط مكافآت
  • Paymentالتسوق الآمن
  • Shoppingانقر واستلم مجانًا
كيف تستعمل
1. احصلي على علبة من الألومنيوم قابلة لإعادة التعبئة لتخزين عبوات إعادة التعبئة إلى الأبد.
2. قومي بإزالة عبوة إعادة التعبئة من الكرتون.
3. قومي بإزالة الغطاء الواقي المانع للغبار والقابل لإعادة التدوير قبل تركيب الأنبوب في القاعدة.
4. ضعي أنبوب إعادة التعبئة في قاعدة غطاء الحماية حتى تسمعي النقرة.
5. ضعيه مباشرة على الشفاه، ثم وزعيه برفق علي السطح توقفي هنا إذا كنت تريد مظهراً طبيعياً. ولكن إذا كنت ترغبين في الحصول على لون أكثر قوة، يمكن زيادة كثافة المنتج بسهولة من خلال وضع طبقات إضافية.
6. لإزالة أنبوب إعادة التعبئة بمجرد الانتهاء من كل شيء، قومي بلف الأنبوب في اتجاه عقارب الساعة ثم اسحبيها.