Jamaican Black Castor Oil Intense Moisture Mask

What does it do for you?

Spoil your curls and coils with the VIP treatment, courtesy of our Jamaican Black Castor Oil Intense Moisture Mask.

This rich and creamy wonder is the perfect pick-me-up for hair that’s in desperate need of hydration. Slather it onto damp locks (when you’ve got some me-time) and let the intensely conditioning formula get to work. After the very first use your hair will feel intensely conditioned and nourished with moisture.

Black castor oil from Jamaica combined with vegan keratin protein and Community Fair Trade shea butter from Ghana, work together in our Intense Moisture Mask to nourish and hydrate hair with moisture. The luscious mask helps to keep hair tangle-free, softer and more manageable while working to enhance natural curls and coils

.

Created in collaboration with our co-creators, a group of people with varied curls and coils, from all over the globe including Brazil, Indonesia, South Africa, the UK and US. Because you can’t understand curls and coils unless you have them!

Use our Moisture Mask along with our Jamaican black castor oil routine to help strengthen and restore your hair*. Healthy looking hair, here you come.

Our Intense Moisture Mask comes in recyclable packaging and is made with 100% recycled plastic**, including Community Fair Trade recycled plastic from India, so it does good for your do and your planet.

*Achieved when used as a full routine of cleansing conditioner, hair mask, leave-in conditioner and curl activator (coming soon). Visibly repairs hair.

**Where local facilities allow. Lid not made with recycled plastic.

After first use:

  • 94% felt their hair was intensely conditioned
  • 94% felt the condition of their hair appeared restored
  • 90% agreed the mask helped to enhance their natural curls

User trial of 100 respondents with 3A to 4C waves, curls & coils.

  • For all curls and coils
  • Intensely conditions with moisture
  • Detangles and softens hair
  • Made with 94% ingredients of natural origin
  • Certified by The Vegan Society
Ingredients
Aqua/water/eau, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Bis-diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Behentrimonium Chloride, Ricinus Communis Seed Oil/ricinus Communis (castor) Seed Oil, Parfum/fragrance, Distearoylethyl Dimonium Chloride, Pca Glyceryl Oleate, Phenoxyethanol, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter/butyrospermum Parkii (shea) Butter, Isopropyl Alcohol, Sorbitan Laurate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Limonene, Sodium Chloride, Linalool, Eugenol, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Benzoate, Citric Acid.
As low as AED 119.00
Buy 2 Get 1 Free
Buy 5 Get 3 Free
Up to 119 Reward Points
  • PaymentSecure Shopping
  • ShoppingFree Click & Collect
How to use
1. After shampooing (or using our Jamaican Black Castor Oil Cleansing Conditioner), squeeze out as much moisture from your hair as you can.
2. Scoop out a generous dollop of hair mask and apply it from root to tip.
3. Use a comb or your fingers to make sure it's distributed nice and evenly.
4.Set a timer for 10 minutes and put your feet up. Cucumber slices on your eyes are not necessary (but greatly encouraged).
5. Rinse out and admire your luscious hair.

ماسك الشعر الترطيب المكثف من زيت الخروع الأسود الجامايكي

ما الذي تفعله من اجلك؟

دللي تجاعيد الشعر وخصلاته بعلاج خاص، بفضل قناع الترطيب المكثف بزيت الخروع الأسود الجامايكي.

هذه العجائب الغنية والقشدية هي أفضل وسيلة انتقاء للشعر الذي يحتاج بشدة إلى الترطيب. ضعيه على خصلات رطبة (عندما يكون لديك بعض الوقت) ودعي تركيبته المكثفة تعمل. بعد الإستخدام الأول، سيشعر شعرك بالترطيب والتغذية بشكل مكثف.

زيت الخروع الأسود من جامايكا ممزوجًا ببروتين الكيراتين النباتي وزبدة الشيا من مجتمع التجارة العادلة من غانا، يعملان معًا في قناع الترطيب المكثف لتغذية وترطيب الشعر بالرطوبة. يساعد القناع اللطيف في الحفاظ على الشعر خاليًا من التشابك وأكثر نعومة ويمكن التحكم فيه أثناء العمل على تعزيز التجعيدات والخصلات الطبيعية.

تم إنشاؤه بالتعاون مع شركائنا في الإنشاء، وهي مجموعة من الأشخاص ذوي الشعر المجعد على انواعه، من جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك البرازيل وإندونيسيا وجنوب إفريقيا والمملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة. لأنك لا تستطيع فهم الشعر المجعد إلا إذا كان لديك!

استخدمي ماسك الترطيب جنبًا إلى جنب مع روتين زيت الخروع الأسود الجامايكي الخاص بنا للمساعدة في تقوية واستعادة شعرك. شعر صحي المظهر، ها نحن قادمون.

يأتي قناع الترطيب المكثف الخاص بنا في عبوات قابلة لإعادة التدوير ومصنوع من البلاستيك المعاد تدويره بنسبة 100٪، بما في ذلك البلاستيك المعاد تدويره من خلال التجارة العادلة في المجتمع من الهند، لذا فهو مفيد لك وللكوكب الذي تعيشين فيه.

يتحقق عند إستخدامه كإجراء روتيني كامل من بلسم التنظيف، وماسك الشعر، والبلسم الذي يترك على الشعر، ومنشط التجاعيد (قريبًا). يصلح الشعر بشكل واضح. حيثما تسمح المرافق المحلية بذلك. غطاء غير مصنوع من البلاستيك معاد التدوير.

بعد الإستخدام الأول:

  • 95% وافقوا على أن شعرهم أكثر نعومة
  • شعر 94٪ أن شعرهم كان شديد النعومة
  • 94٪ شعرن أن حالة شعرهم بدت جيدة
  • اتفق 90٪ من المشاركات على أن القناع يساعد في تعزيز تجعيد الشعر الطبيعي
  • تجربة المستخدم لـ 100 مستجيب بإستخدام تموجات الشعر المجعد من 3A إلى 4C.
  • قناع الترطيب المكثف
  • لجميع الخصلات المجعدة
  • ترطيب شديد
  • يفك تشابك الشعر وينعمه
  • مصنوع من 94٪ مكونات طبيعية
  • معتمد من الجمعية النباتية
مكونات
أكوا/ماء، جليسرين، كحول سيتيل، كحول سيتريل، بيس-ديجليسيريل بولي أسيلاديبات-2، كلوريد بيهينتريمونيوم، زيت بذور ريسينوس كومونيس /(الخروع) زيت بذور ريسينوس كومونيس، برفيوم/عطر، كلوريد ديستيرويليثيل ديمونيوم، بي سي آي جليسيريل أوليات، فينوكسي إيثانول، زبدة بوتيروسبيرموم باركي/ (زبدة الشيا) زبدة بوتيروسبيرموم باركي، كحول الأيزوبروبيل، لورات السوربيتان، إيثيل هكسيل جليسرين، كلوريد الغار هيدروكسي بروبيل تريمونيوم، كوكاميدوبروبيل بيتين، بروتين نباتي متحلل، ليمونين، كلوريد الصوديوم، لينالول، يوجينول، هيدروكسيد الصوديوم، بنزوات الصوديوم، حمض الستريك
منخفضة AED 119.00
أشتري 2 أحصل 1 مجانا
ما يصل إلى 119 نقاط مكافآت
  • Paymentالتسوق الآمن
  • Shoppingانقر واستلم مجانًا
كيف تستعمل
1. بعد غسل الشعر بالشامبو (أو إستخدام بلسم التنظيف بزيت الخروع الأسود الجامايكي)، قم بتجفيف شعرك قدر المستطاع.
2. استعملي كمية كبيرة من ماسك الشعر وضعيه من الجذور إلى الأطراف.
3. استخدمي مشطًا أو أصابعك للتأكد من توزيعه بشكل جيد ومتساوي.
4. اضبط عداد الوقت لمدة 10 دقائق/اجلسي واستريحي، لا داعي لشرائح الخيار على عينيك ضرورية (ولكن يتم تشجيعها بشكل كبير).
5. اغسلي شعرك بالماء واستمتعي به.