Coconut Hand Cream

What does it do for you?
The ultimate handbag must have, this daily hand cream is perfect for on-the-go hydration. Infused with the scent of fresh coconuts, the light, gel-cream formula absorbs quickly, helping to soften and protect the hands.
Buy 3 Get 1 Free
Buy 4 Get 2 Free
Up to 35 Reward Points
  • PaymentSecure Shopping
  • ShoppingFree Click & Collect
How to use
1. Cleanse your hands under lukewarm water with your favourite hand soap.
2. Pat your skin dry, but leave it slightly damp before application.
3. Squeeze a nut-sized dollop of our Hand Cream into your palm and gently massage into your hands and cuticles.
4. Let our Hand Cream absorb into your skin.
5. Re-apply our Hand Cream throughout your day whenever your hands feel like they need some moisture and protection.
Fair Trade Organic Virgin Coconut Oil
A Legendary Moisturiser For Dry Skin
Coconut oil has always been a bit of a wonder oil, and has been moisturising skin, hair and bodies forever. Our coconuts come from the shores of Samoa. Coconut harvesting is a family business here, involving multiple generations. It helps everyone benefit from the island’s resources, following the island’s ethos of Fa’a Samoa – ‘The Samoan Way’. Coconuts are gathered up, hand-cracked, pressed and filtered to release pure, high-quality oil. Each coconut is picked for its ‘good smile’ – meaning, our local experts can tell from the look of the shell whether it’s good quality and ready to harvest. They’re grown and wild-harvested without chemicals, so we can guarantee the oil is organic.
Our Community Fair Trade supplier, Women in Business Development Inc., help families to create a sustainable income by using Samoa’s rich natural resources. They’ve won awards and gained global recognition for their brilliant work.

كريم اليدين من جوز الهند

ما الذي تفعله من اجلك؟
لا تتركي منزلك إلا ومعكِ هذا الكريم فهو مثالي للترطيب أثناء التنقل. غنية برائحة المورينغا الوردية، تركيبة الجل الكريمية الخفيفة هذه سريعة الإمتصاص وتساعد على تنعيم وحماية اليدين. كريم يدين مرطب وتركيبته خفيفة حجم مناسب للسفر. زيت جوز الهند العضوي البكر من نتاج التجارة العادلة للمجتمعات في ساموا، بولينيزيا والشيا من نتاج التجارة العادلة للمجتمعات في غانا. للبشرة الجافة. عطر فاتح للشهية.
أشتري 2 أحصل 1 مجانا
ما يصل إلى 35 نقاط مكافآت
  • Paymentالتسوق الآمن
  • Shoppingانقر واستلم مجانًا
كيف تستعمل
1. نظفي يديك تحت الماء الفاتر بالصابونة المفضلة لديك
2. ربتي عليهما لتجفيفهما، ولكن اتركيهما رطبتين قليلاً قبل استخدام الكريم
3. اضغطي على الكريم وخذي مقداراً بحجم حبة البازلاء على راحة اليد وقومي بتدليكها بلطف في اليدين والجلد حول الأظافر
4. دعي البشرة تمتص كريم اليدين
5. أعيدي استخدام كريم اليدين طوال اليوم كلما شعرت بحاجة يديك لبعض الترطيب والحماية
زيت جوز الهند البكر والعضوي من برنامج التجارة العادلة
مرطب اسطوري للبشرة الجافة
لطالما كان زيت جوز الهند نوعًا من الزيوت العجيبة، وقد عمل على ترطيب البشرة والشعر والأجسام إلى الأبد. يأتي جوز الهند لدينا من شواطئ ساموا. حصاد جوز الهند هو عمل عائلي هنا، يشارك فيه أجيال متعددة. إنه يساعد الجميع على الإستفادة من موارد الجزيرة، باتباع روح جزيرة فايا ساموا - "طريق ساموا". يتم جمع جوز الهند وتكسيره يدويًا وضغطه وترشيحه لإخراج زيت نقي وعالي الجودة. يتم إختيار كل ثمرة جوز الهند من أجل "إبتسامتها الجيدة" - مما يعني أنه يمكن لخبرائنا المحليين معرفة ما إذا كانت القشرة جيدة النوعية وجاهزة للحصاد من مظهر القشرة. لقد تمت زراعتها وحصادها في البرية بدون مواد كيميائية، لذلك يمكننا ضمان أن الزيت عضوي.
تساعد شركة "المرأة في تطوير الأعمال"، الأُسر في تحقيق دخل مستدام بإستخدام الموارد الطبيعية الغنية في ساموا. وهي شركة "برنامج التجارة العادلة" التابعة لنا، ا لقد فازوا بجوائز وأكتسبوا إعترافًا عالميًا بعملهم الرائع.